WEEKLY CLASSES

 

35-Minute Weekly Class

THERAPEUTIC YOGA

Every Saturday

8am PST/9am MST/10am CST/11am EST

 

 

*Monthly members do not need to register for classes

Get access to all live Saturday classes, all recorded classes, and programs by becoming a member.

Saturday Drop-In

Drop-In: $10

4 Class Pack

4 Classes: $32 ($8 a class)

 

Join our mailing list for updates