UPCOMING PROGRAMS

Cultivating Connection & Wellbeing

Bringing the spirit of service to your yoga practice. 

* 10-Day Program Starts December 6th *

This 10-Day Program will offer you a structured way to bring a sense of connection, belonging, and wellbeing to your practice and to your everyday life. 

Through the guidance of this program, you’ll explore transforming your daily practices and actions into prayerful, sacred offerings that ignite joy and contentment from within. 

 

This program integrates the practice of hatha yoga, meditation, and sacred action.

 

You’ll receive an email every morning that will contain a video class or a simple guided activity you can do at home that will nourish this expansive sense of connection and wellbeing.

The cost of this program is included for members. Non-members can easily purchase single programs. See the program schedule below.

Schedule Outline:

*Note that 3 "Light Days" are included in this schedule. This makes it easy for you to adjust the program schedule to meet your personal schedule. It allows you shift a few activities/practices around if needed so that the program best supports you.

Day 1: Journal Activity: Offering Your Practice to Others (10 Minutes)

Day 2: Video Practice: Offering Solace to Those You Love - Gentle Yoga (20 Minutes)

Day 3: Light Day: Offering Your Day (1 Minute)

Day 4: Karma Yoga: Prayerful Action (10 Minutes)

Day 5: Video Practice: Connecting Through Suffering and Joy (15 Minutes)

Day 6: Light Day: Offering Your Day (1 Minute)

Day 7: Video Practice: Moving with a Sense of Wellbeing - Therapeutic Flow (20 Minutes)

Day 8: Light Day: Offering Your Day (1 Minute)

Day 9: Live Class: Offering Solace to Those You Love - Restorative Yoga (35 Minutes)

Day 10: Karma Yoga: Prayerful Action (10 Minutes)

 
*Member* Program Registration

Program Included with Membership

UPCOMING ZOOM CLASSES

Practicing the Presence of Calmness 

Gentle Yoga

Saturday, November 7th

10am PDT/11am MDT/Noon CDT/1pm EDT

In this 45-Minute class, we'll practice cultivating a sense of acceptance, reverence, and tenderness in relationship with our bodies, minds, breath, and experience. 

 

*Monthly members do not need to register for classes

Restfulness In Practice

Restorative Yoga

Monday, November 16th

3:30pm PDT/4:30pm MDT/5:30pm CDT/6:30pm EDT

In this 35-Minute class, we'll practice full-body gentle movement and then come into restorative practice.

 

*Monthly members do not need to register for classes

Join our mailing list for updates